Ross Street Patio Parties

Join us this summer for free, live music performances on the relaxed atmosphere of the Ross Street Patio in the heart of downtown Red Deer.
image promoting the Ross Street Patio parties

Free Music All Summer Long

A partnership between The City of Red Deer and the Downtown Business Association (DBA), the Patio features free, live music all summer long. We proudly feature talented local musicians and bands that contribute to the amazing atmosphere you’ll find on the beloved Patio. Events are free to attend and open to the public. 

Patio Party Schedule:

The City of Red Deer hosts Ross Street Patio Parties on the following dates and times: 

DateTimePerformers
Friday, June 15*
cancelled due to rain
6 p.m. - 10 p.m. - Liz
- Old Man Marley
- Jamie Woodfin
Friday, July 13  6 p.m. - 10 p.m.  - Juke
- Brianna Lizotte
- Tap9 
Friday, August 10  6 p.m. - 10 p.m.  - Arthur Samuel Barker
- Brooklyn & Julie
- Rebecca Lappa 

Patio Performance Schedule:

The DBA supports performances on the following dates and times:

  • Tuesdays and Thursdays from 11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m.
  • Wednesdays from 4:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m. during the ATB Financial Downtown Market
  • Dates and artists are subject to change. Please check the Downtown Business Association website for the most up-to-date information.
DateBand/Musician
Tuesday, May 29  Nathan Danser 
Wednesday, May 30  James Adams Band 
Thursday, May 31  Arthur Samuel Barker 
Tuesday, June 5  Roberta Lynn Fetch 
Wednesday, June 6  Underside Pattern 
Thursday, June 7  Ryan Carnduff 
Tuesday, June 12  Randi Boulton 
Wednesday, June 13  Wiklund vs Wiklund 
Thursday, June 14  Kayla Williams 
Tuesday, June 19 Ross Stafford
Wednesday, June 20 Ryan Marchant
Thursday, June 21 Pete Stone
Tuesday, June 26 Melody Stang
Wednesday, June 27 Supertrucker
Thursday, June 28 Mandy Ducharme
Tuesday, July 3 Jeremy Doody
Wednesday, July 4 The Boss Novas
Thursday, July 5 Michelle Colby
Tuesday, July 10 Ryon Holmedal
Wednesday, July 11 Curtis Phagoo
Thursday, July 12 One Day in May
Tuesday, July 17 Tyler Allen
Wednesday, July 18 Wiklund vs Wiklund
Thursday, July 19 Shiv Shanks
Tuesday, July 24 Red Hot Hayseeds
Wednesday, July 25 Enslow
Thursday, July 26  Ryan Carnduff 
Tuesday, July 31  Ross Stafford 
Wednesday, August 1  Ryan Marchant 
Thursday, August 2  Kayla Williams 
Tuesday, August 7 Nathan Danser
Wednesday, August 8 Go Bros
Thursday, August 9 Al Girard & Tracy Wells
Tuesday, August 14 Roberta Lynn Fetch
Wednesday, August 15 Melody Stang & Kayla Williams
Thursday, August 16 Steve Arsenault
Tuesday, August 21 Emma Baker
Wednesday, August 22 The Boss Novas
Thursday, August 23 Randi Boulton
Tuesday, August 28 Lisa Heinrichs & Pete Christian
Wednesday, August 29 James Adams Band
Thursday, August 30 Pete Stone
Tuesday, September 4 Jeremy Doody
Wednesday, September 5 Dominique Adams & Stefan Palm
Thursday, September 6 Wyatt Louis
Tuesday, September 12  Michelle Colby 
Wednesday, September 13 Charlie Jacobson
Thursday, September 14  Arthur Samuel Barker