Collicutt Arena

Arena with Players - 9/Mar/2013 (JPEG, 767KB)Our NHL size arena (61 meters x 26 meters / 200 feet x 85 feet) has 5 change rooms, one official's room, and an upper mezzanine spectator area with bleacher seating for 250. 

Public Skating Schedule during Canada Winter Games

February 15 - March  3, 2019

Wednesday, February 15 - Friday, February 22: Public Skating is cancelled
Saturday, February 23: 12:30 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, February 24: 3:30 - 5 p.m.
Monday, February 25: No Public Skating offered
Tuesday, February 26: 4 - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, February 27: No Public Skating offered
Thursday, February 28: 3:15 - 4:15 p.m.
Friday, March 1: No Public Skating offered
Saturday, March 2: 12:30 - 2 p.m.
Sunday, March 3: 12:30 - 2 p.m.