Holiday Hours

The City of Red Deer observes the following Statutory Holidays. City Hall and City Administrative Offices will be closed on these days.
New Years Day January 1
Family Day February 19
Good Friday March 30
Easter Monday April 2
Victoria Day May 21
Canada Day July 1, July 2 (for administrative offices)
Heritage Day/Civic Holiday August 6
Labour Day September 3
Thanksgiving Day October 8
Remembrance Day November 11, November 12 (for administrative offices)
Christmas Eve December 24
Christmas Day December 25
Boxing Day December 26