Council Contact Information

A photo of Mayor Tara Veer from 2013Contact Information

mayor@reddeer.ca
403-342-8154 Phone
403-342-8365 Fax

Mailing Address
c/o Box 5008
Red Deer, AB T4N 3T4

A photo of Councillor Buck Buchanan from 2013

Contact Information

buck.buchanan@reddeer.ca
403-343-6550 Home
403-348-3240 Cell
403-346-6195 Fax

14 Lagrange Crescent
Red Deer, AB T4R 3K4

A photo of Councillor Tanya Handley from 2013

Contact Information

tanya.handley@reddeer.ca 
403-596-5848 Cell

c/o Box 5008
Red Deer, AB T4N 3T4

A photo of Councillor Paul Harris from 2013

Contact Information

paul.harris@reddeer.ca 
403-341-3352 Business
403-341-5754 Fax

c/o Sunworks
4924 Ross Street
Red Deer AB T4N 1X7

A photo of Councillor Ken Johnston from 2013Contact Information

ken.johnston@reddeer.ca
403-358-8049 Cell

c/o Box 5008
Red Deer, AB T4N 3T4

A photo of Councillor Lawrence Lee from 2013Contact Information

Lawrence.Lee@reddeer.ca
403-318-8862 Cell

P.O. Box 5008
Red Deer, AB  T4N 3T4

A photo of Councillor Lynne Mulder from 2013Contact Information

lynne.mulder@reddeer.ca
403-341-6418 Home
403-346-6195 Fax (City Hall)

279 Cornett Drive
Red Deer, AB T4P 3R9

A picture of Councillor Frank Wong 2013Contact Information

frank.wong@reddeer.ca
403-347-6514 Home
403-346-6195 Fax (City Hall)

35 Hammond Crescent
Red Deer, AB T4N 6J5

A photo of Councillor Dianne Wyntjes from 2013Contact Information

dianne.wyntjes@reddeer.ca
403-505-4256 Cell

c/o Box 5008
Red Deer, AB T4N 3T4