January 2022 News Archive

Subscribe RSS Feed Email

Council meeting, public hearing start times adjusted for 2022

January 17, 2022 11:41 AM
(Red Deer, Alberta)

Today during their regular meeting, Council approved the change to meeting and public hearing starts times for 2022. Public hearings will now start at 5 p.m. instead of 6 p.m., unless time is amended through Council resolution for specific public hearing. The following is the list of scheduled Council meetings and start times.

Date Meeting Type Start Time
Monday, January 31, 2022 Regular Council Meeting 10:00 am
Monday, February 14, 2022 Regular Council Meeting 10:00 am
Monday, February 28, 2022 Regular Council Meeting 10:00 am
Monday, March 14, 2022 Regular Council Meeting 10:00 am
Monday, March 28, 2022 Regular Council Meeting 10:00 am
Monday, April 11, 2022 Regular Council Meeting 12:30 pm
Monday, April 25, 2022 Regular Council Meeting 12:30 pm
Monday, May 9, 2022 Regular Council Meeting 12:30 pm
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 Regular Council Meeting 12:30 pm
Monday, June 20, 2022 Regular Council Meeting 12:30 pm
Monday, July 4, 2022 Regular Council Meeting 12:30 pm
Monday, July 18, 2022 Regular Council Meeting 12:30 pm
Monday, August 15, 2022 Regular Council Meeting 12:30 pm
Monday, August 29, 2022 Regular Council Meeting 12:30 pm
Monday, September 12, 2022 Regular Council Meeting 12:30 pm
Monday, September 26, 2022 Regular Council Meeting 12:30 pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 Regular Council Meeting 12:30 pm
Monday, October 24, 2022 Organization Meeting/ Regular Council Meeting 12:30 pm
Monday, November 7, 2022 Regular Council Meeting 12:30 pm
Monday, November 21, 2022 Regular Council Meeting 12:30 pm
Monday, November 28, 2022 2023 Multi-Year Budget Review 10:00 am
Monday, December 5, 2022 Regular Council Meeting 12:30 pm

Council meeting agendas and reports can be found at https://meeting.reddeer.ca

Further details on Council and their meetings can be found here.

All Council meetings are also posted on the Community Events Calendar.

Changes to start times will be reflected on these pages in the coming days.

- end -