Council Contact Information

Mayor Ken JohnstonKen Johnston

ken.johnston@reddeer.ca

c/o Box 5008
Red Deer, AB T4N 3T4

403-342-8154 (Office)

Councillor Kraymer BarnstableKraymer Barnstable

c/o Box 5008, Red Deer, AB T4N 3T4

kraymer.barnstable@reddeer.ca
403-550-2010 Cell

Councillor Bruce BurumaBruce Buruma

c/o Box 5008, Red Deer, AB T4N 3T4

bruce.buruma@reddeer.ca 
403-350-7646 Cell

Councillor Michael DaweMichael Dawe

michael.dawe@reddeer.ca 
403-357-4631

c/o P.O. Box 5008
Red Deer, AB T4N 3T4

Councillor Viktor DoerksenVictor Doerksen

c/o Box 5008, Red Deer, AB T4N 3T4

victor.doerksen@reddeer.ca

 

Councillor Vesna HighamVesna Higham

c/o Box 5008, Red Deer, AB T4N 3T4

vesna.higham@reddeer.ca 

403-505-1172 Cell

 

Councillor Cindy JefferiesCindy Jefferies

c/o Box 5008, Red Deer, AB T4N 3T4

cindy.jefferies@reddeer.ca  
403-302-3706 Cell

Councillor Lawrence LeeLawrence Lee

Lawrence.Lee@reddeer.ca
403-318-8862 Cell

P.O. Box 5008
Red Deer, AB  T4N 3T4

Councillor Dianne WyntjesDianne Wyntjes

dianne.wyntjes@reddeer.ca
403-505-4256 Cell

c/o Box 5008
4914-48 Avenue
Red Deer, AB T4N 3T4